What’s Life About Anyway!

Life is about people. It’s not about stuff, not about what we have and we don’t have, or wish we had. Life is about loving people. Not an unclean or sexual way but in a pure way. The way I was created to love and cherish.

That is why my heart is so broken. That is why my emotions go haywire. That is why I find myself on this emotional roller coaster. Because I value and I love people. That is why I have a need to be around people, to fellowship with people, to commune with people and to enjoy people. I am a people person.

I have life because others have life. I live because others live.

Leave a Reply

